GIVEAWAY: Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (via las risas)

Uncategorized

This is a great giveaway!

GIVEAWAY: Nightshade by Andrea Cremer I am giving away my ARC of Nightshade by Andrea Cremer. It doesn't come out until October 2010, but you have the chance to read it now! My earlier review of it is here. In short, I thought it was an entertaining read, but I wasn't wow-ed. Maybe you'll like it better? Either way, I think we can all agree the cover is beautiful. A brief summary, more information at my review: NIGHTSHADE (October 19, 2010, Philomel) While other teenage girls daydrea … Read More

via las risas

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (via las risas)

  1. I’ve passed on the Lovely Award to you Rose, for your generous sharing blog.
    You can pick it up on the “why we love pink” post on my blog.
    X Lisa

Leave a Reply

