In My Mailbox 1

In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox was created by  The Story Siren. The idea is for book bloggers to come together once a week and post what books they have received in the mail/purchased/found at the library/borrowed from a friend. Anyone can participate!

 

 

Small Blue Thing By S.C. Ransom

Finished Review Copy

 

This has the most beautiful cover I have ever seen. In person, the spirals glitter and the title shines.

 

Hunger By Jackie Morse Kessler

Advance Review Copy

 

Crusade By Nancy Holder & Debbie Viguie

Library Copy

 

Sense & Sensibility By Jane Austen

Library Copy

 

Days of Little Texas by R.A. Nelson

Advance Review Copy

 

 

Be sure to post your own In My Mailbox links in the comments!

4 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 1

  1. Ooh, all the books look and sound lovely! Thanks for sharing them with us… I have read at least one of them (Sense and Sensibility, of course!), or I would be feeling pretty low right about now. 🙂

    Happy New Year! Here’s to more books read and newer paths taken!

      1. Ooh, I never knew BBC made one… I only watched the movie featuring Emma Thompson and Hugh Grant. If this mini-series is anything like the one A & E made based on Pride and Prejudice, then I definitely need to watch it. Thanks for mentioning it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

